executive TEAM

Brian.jpeg
 

Brian Mitchell
Managing Member / President

bmitchell@mitchellenergyservices.net
254-857-3000


Brady.jpg
 

BRADY Mitchell
Managing member / Vice President

bcmitchell@mitchellconst.net
254-709-6291

Lee.jpeg
 

Lee Ray
Managing Member / Vice President

lray@mitchellenergyservices.net
254-424-1951


Mark.jpeg
 

mark welstead
cfo / vp of office administration

mwelstead@mitchellconst.net
254-857-3000


Key Personnel

Dayna Burns
Business Development

dayna@mitchellenergy.net
817-896-0861


Mike Shingler
HSE Director

mshingler@mitchellenergy.net
817-312-1712


Juan Salinas
I & E senior project Manager

jcsalinas@mitchellenergy.net
956-432-3941


karen Lawson
Accounting manager / HR

karen@mitchellenergy.net
254-267-5046


Edgar Salinas
Senior I & E Estimator / Master Electrician

esalinas@mitchellenergy.net
956-353-2555


Kara Neighbors
accounting / office engineer

kneighbors@mitchellenergy.net
254-267-5052

CURT NELSON
senior Civil Manager

curt@mitchellenergy.net
817-312-7943


Brett Serven
senior Civil Manager

bserven@mitchellenergy.net
254-266-3077


OUR OFFICE

 
 
 

Corporate Office:
139 Mid Tex Rd.
Lorena, TX 76655